Once your team member uses an activation code shared by you, Prime membership is activated for their account. After this, the same activation code cannot be re-used for any other email address. If you have further questions on this, you can reach out to us at hello@paperpal.com.
Can I reassign an activation code to another team member? Print
Modified on: Thu, 11 Apr, 2024 at 4:26 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.